Echte Gästebewertungen

Dominika Dobrovolná review Luxury Villa STRNJ with pool, sauna & jacuzzi / Makarska Riviera - Croatia

Nádherné místo, moc milí majitelé, byli jsme nadmíru spokojeni a jistě se ještě vrátíme, protože to opravdu stojí za to, děkujeme! 

Anna Oleksy recommends Luxury Villa STRNJ with pool

Mieliśmy przyjemność spędzać tam wakacje w drugiej połowie sierpnia i był to cudownie spędzony czas. Przepiękny, luksusowy dom, w pełni wyposażony, z wszelkimi dogodnościami, położony w malowniczym, klimatycznym miejscu. Rodzina, od której wynajęliśmy dom, bardzo ciepła, sympatyczna i otwarta. Wspaniali ludzie. Dziękujemy Wam z całego serca za wszystko i do zobaczenia mam nadzieję 

Darythe Anne Taylor review Luxury Villa STRNJ with pool, sauna & jacuzzi / Makarska Riviera - Croatia

This place was great! Walked to the beach and a cute restaurant. So much to do at the Villa! Sunbathed in the AM had shade for lunches and the evening. Air conditioning and skylights made a great atmosphere. Decoration was adorable! Beds were comfy and place was very clean. Bring your own beach towels but everything else you needed was there.

An atraveo-customer wrote on 08/10/2017

An atraveo-customer wrote
on 08/10/2017 in German, travel period: September 2017

5.0 out of 5
“War alles super und zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit.”

Michel July 2017.

Profil korisnika Michel
Michel
July 2017.
Villa entièrement rénovée sur l'emplacement d'un ancien restaurant. Beaucoup de soins dans l'aménagement du lieu avec tout le nécessaire pour passer des vacances agréables. La plage est à dix minutes à pied et possède un très agréable charme populaire. On peut acheter des produits de base dans un petit magasin d'alimentation sur le chemin. Notre hôte a été aux petits soins et est toujours disponible avec un téléphone mis à disposition. Expérience très positive, chaudement recommandé.

Natalio Bijelic review Luxury Villa STRNJ 20. June 2018.

Higly recommended. Beautiful property made with a lot of sense including every detail.

Rachel August 2019.

Profil korisnika Rachel
Rachel
August 2019.
We had an unbelievably fantastic time at this villa. It was stunningly situated, a little ways up the moutaineous terrain, with views of the Adriatic. We were surrounded by olive trees, rosemary bushes, pomegranates, grapes and such beautiful nature! The villa was high spec and extremely tasteful! We lounged on the terrace, dipped into the pool, enjoyed the jacuzzi in the evenings and basically basked in this idyllic villa’s loveliness!

A guest wrote on 10/08/2019

A guest wrote
on 10/08/2019

5.0 out of 5
“Recommendable for demanding customers.
Super-equipped and furnished apartment with a sea view.
In the vicinity the local restaurant is also worth recommending.”

Supr klid, relax a pohoda.

Supr klid, relax a pohoda.

Jakub M.
Supr klid, relax a pohoda.

Isaias August 2019

Profil korisnika Isaias
Isaias
August 2019.
Teo is an amazing host! The place is beautiful, located up in the hill in a small, quiet village, a short walk or drive to the beach. We usually drove and parked at Teo’s business. The beach has the clearest waters we saw in Croatia, it was busy during the summer but we were able to catch some less busy times around sunset, when the views are most impressive and the temperature is still warm.

Eine der besten privaten Unterkünfte

Eine der besten privaten Unterkünfte

Jiří B.
Sehr angenehme Unterkunft, Privatsphäre, Luxus

A guest wrote on 06/09/2018

A guest wrote
on 06/09/2018

5.0 out of 5
“One of the best private accommodation
Very pleasant accommodation, privacy, luxury”