Echte Gästebewertungen

A guest wrote on 26/06/2018 in Czech

A guest wrote
on 26/06/2018 in Czech

5.0 out of 5
“Supr klid, relax a pohoda.”

Excellent 4.6 Susanne Family Germany

Excellent 4.6
Susanne
Family Germany
House V5111-K1 11/10/2019

Wunderschön
Wir waren als Familie in diesem Haus. Das Haus war sehr gut ausgestattet, sauber und wunderschön eingerichtet. Einzig ein Außengrill wäre schön gewesen. Das Haus liegt am Hang , d. h. etwas abgelegen vom Ort. In den Ort muss man einen schmalen Weg den Berg hinunter gehen. Das dauert etwa 20 Minuten. Wir fanden das sehr schön,. Alternativ kann man natürlich auch das Auto nutzen. Im Ort ist ein kleiner Supermarkt. Einen Großeinkauf sollte man in Makarska erledigen (ca 30 Minuten Fahrt). Zivogosce hat uns sehr gefallen. Wir haben für das nächste Jahr bereite gebucht. , allerdings im Ort, da wir nur zu zweit sind. Wir hatten dort eine schöne Zeit.

A guest wrote on 10/08/2019

A guest wrote
on 10/08/2019

5.0 out of 5
“Recommendable for demanding customers.
Super-equipped and furnished apartment with a sea view.
In the vicinity the local restaurant is also worth recommending.”

Anna Oleksy recommends Luxury Villa STRNJ with pool

Mieliśmy przyjemność spędzać tam wakacje w drugiej połowie sierpnia i był to cudownie spędzony czas. Przepiękny, luksusowy dom, w pełni wyposażony, z wszelkimi dogodnościami, położony w malowniczym, klimatycznym miejscu. Rodzina, od której wynajęliśmy dom, bardzo ciepła, sympatyczna i otwarta. Wspaniali ludzie. Dziękujemy Wam z całego serca za wszystko i do zobaczenia mam nadzieję 

Darythe Anne Taylor review Luxury Villa STRNJ with pool, sauna & jacuzzi / Makarska Riviera - Croatia

This place was great! Walked to the beach and a cute restaurant. So much to do at the Villa! Sunbathed in the AM had shade for lunches and the evening. Air conditioning and skylights made a great atmosphere. Decoration was adorable! Beds were comfy and place was very clean. Bring your own beach towels but everything else you needed was there.

Michel July 2017.

Profil korisnika Michel
Michel
July 2017.
Villa entièrement rénovée sur l'emplacement d'un ancien restaurant. Beaucoup de soins dans l'aménagement du lieu avec tout le nécessaire pour passer des vacances agréables. La plage est à dix minutes à pied et possède un très agréable charme populaire. On peut acheter des produits de base dans un petit magasin d'alimentation sur le chemin. Notre hôte a été aux petits soins et est toujours disponible avec un téléphone mis à disposition. Expérience très positive, chaudement recommandé.

Dominika Dobrovolná review Luxury Villa STRNJ with pool, sauna & jacuzzi / Makarska Riviera - Croatia

Nádherné místo, moc milí majitelé, byli jsme nadmíru spokojeni a jistě se ještě vrátíme, protože to opravdu stojí za to, děkujeme! 

An atraveo-customer wrote on 01/08/2018 in German

An atraveo-customer wrote
on 01/08/2018 in German 

5.0 out of 5
“Sehr schöne Villa in ruhiger Lage mit traumhaftem Blick auf die vorgelagerten Inseln. Alles sah genau so aus wie auf den Fotos der Beschreibung, sehr sauber, es fehlte an nichts (sogar Eiswürfel waren vorbereitet). Sehr freundlicher und hilfsbereiter Gastgeber. Unbedingt empfehlenswert!”

DalmatinskiPortal.HR: FOTOGALERIJA Top 3 kuće na osami s bazenom!

FOTOGALERIJA Top 3 kuće na osami s bazenom!
Preuzeto sa: https://dalmatinskiportal.hr/turizam...
Adriagate je izabrao atraktivne objekte na Hvaru, Korčuli i Živogošću
Ako želite izbjeći ljetne gužve i provesti miran odmor s obitelji, kuće za odmor na osami su idealno mjesto za to. Ukoliko u ponudi sadrže i bazen, zabava je zagarantirana za cijelu obitelj i prijatelje.

Donosimo top 3 kuće na osami s bazenom iz Adriagate ponude:
...

2. Villa Strnj


Vila Strnj je smještena u malom primorskom mjestu na Makarskoj rivijeri, Živogošću. Predstavlja skladnu kombinaciju rustikalnog i modernog uređenja, a njen svaki detalj je pomno planiran. Potpuno opremljena i komforna, idealna je za sve one koji traže miran i opušten odmor. Vila sadrži unutarnji kamin, jacuzzi, saunu, teretanu te vanjski grijani bazen sa sustavom za strujanje vode.

Villa pruža prekrasan pogled na more, otok Hvar, poluotok Pelješac i planinu Biokovo.

...

Natalio Bijelic review Luxury Villa STRNJ 20. June 2018.

Higly recommended. Beautiful property made with a lot of sense including every detail.

Lukas July 2017.

Profil korisnika Lukas
Lukas
July 2017.
We spent 6 nights in this fantastic villa. The house is located on top of a hill with a great view of the ocean. The house was very well planned with a professional kitchen, sauna, jacuzzi, flat screen tv:s in every room and plenty of bathrooms. The contact with our host Ted was great to. He quickly responded to all our questions and went out of his way to make sure we had a great stay in his villa.

Eine der besten privaten Unterkünfte

Eine der besten privaten Unterkünfte

Jiří B.
Sehr angenehme Unterkunft, Privatsphäre, Luxus