Deutsch (Deutschland)
Bewertungen
Deutsch (Deutschland)

Echte Gästebewertungen

Profil korisnika Lukas
Lukas
July 2017.
We spent 6 nights in this fantastic villa. The house is located on top of a hill with a great view of the ocean. The house was very well planned with a professional kitchen, sauna, jacuzzi, flat screen tv:s in every room and plenty of bathrooms. The contact with our host Ted was great to. He quickly responded to all our questions and went out of his way to make sure we had a great stay in his villa.
An atraveo-customer wrote
on 08/10/2017 in German, travel period: September 2017

5.0 out of 5
“War alles super und zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit.”

A guest wrote
on 06/09/2018

5.0 out of 5
“One of the best private accommodation
Very pleasant accommodation, privacy, luxury”

Eine der besten privaten Unterkünfte

Jiří B.
Sehr angenehme Unterkunft, Privatsphäre, Luxus

Higly recommended. Beautiful property made with a lot of sense including every detail.

Profil korisnika Michel
Michel
July 2017.
Villa entièrement rénovée sur l'emplacement d'un ancien restaurant. Beaucoup de soins dans l'aménagement du lieu avec tout le nécessaire pour passer des vacances agréables. La plage est à dix minutes à pied et possède un très agréable charme populaire. On peut acheter des produits de base dans un petit magasin d'alimentation sur le chemin. Notre hôte a été aux petits soins et est toujours disponible avec un téléphone mis à disposition. Expérience très positive, chaudement recommandé.
A guest wrote
on 26/06/2018 in Czech

5.0 out of 5
“Supr klid, relax a pohoda.”

Excellent 4.6
Susanne
Family Germany
House V5111-K1 11/10/2019

Wunderschön
Wir waren als Familie in diesem Haus. Das Haus war sehr gut ausgestattet, sauber und wunderschön eingerichtet. Einzig ein Außengrill wäre schön gewesen. Das Haus liegt am Hang , d. h. etwas abgelegen vom Ort. In den Ort muss man einen schmalen Weg den Berg hinunter gehen. Das dauert etwa 20 Minuten. Wir fanden das sehr schön,. Alternativ kann man natürlich auch das Auto nutzen. Im Ort ist ein kleiner Supermarkt. Einen Großeinkauf sollte man in Makarska erledigen (ca 30 Minuten Fahrt). Zivogosce hat uns sehr gefallen. Wir haben für das nächste Jahr bereite gebucht. , allerdings im Ort, da wir nur zu zweit sind. Wir hatten dort eine schöne Zeit.
Profil korisnika Ivan
Ivan
August 2017.
The villa is brand new. The location is amazing, very quite with great views. Teo is superb host, helped us with all requests and even found a charter boat for the next day trip. Would definitely come back.

Supr klid, relax a pohoda.

Jakub M.
Supr klid, relax a pohoda.
An atraveo-customer wrote
on 01/08/2018 in German 

5.0 out of 5
“Sehr schöne Villa in ruhiger Lage mit traumhaftem Blick auf die vorgelagerten Inseln. Alles sah genau so aus wie auf den Fotos der Beschreibung, sehr sauber, es fehlte an nichts (sogar Eiswürfel waren vorbereitet). Sehr freundlicher und hilfsbereiter Gastgeber. Unbedingt empfehlenswert!”

Profil korisnika Rachel
Rachel
August 2019.
We had an unbelievably fantastic time at this villa. It was stunningly situated, a little ways up the moutaineous terrain, with views of the Adriatic. We were surrounded by olive trees, rosemary bushes, pomegranates, grapes and such beautiful nature! The villa was high spec and extremely tasteful! We lounged on the terrace, dipped into the pool, enjoyed the jacuzzi in the evenings and basically basked in this idyllic villa’s loveliness!

Sanja Brajković - Toller Gastgeber 2019 - Villa Strnj

Sanja Brajković - Toller Gastgeber 2019 ( Villa Strnj )

Weather Croatia Zivogosce

KONTAKT INFORMATIONEN

Adresse

Strnj 24, 21329 Zivogosce Blato
Kroatien

Arbeitszeit

8:00 bis 20:00 Uhr
Montag - Sonntag

Kundendienst

bt@villastrnj.hr 

+385 98 187 4281

Folgen Sie uns

 
Villa Strnj i Ministarstvo Turizma RH Safe Stay in Croatia