Deutsch (Deutschland)
Bewertungen
Deutsch (Deutschland)

Echte Gästebewertungen

A guest wrote
on 10/08/2019

5.0 out of 5
“Recommendable for demanding customers.
Super-equipped and furnished apartment with a sea view.
In the vicinity the local restaurant is also worth recommending.”

Excellent 4.6
Susanne
Family Germany
House V5111-K1 11/10/2019

Wunderschön
Wir waren als Familie in diesem Haus. Das Haus war sehr gut ausgestattet, sauber und wunderschön eingerichtet. Einzig ein Außengrill wäre schön gewesen. Das Haus liegt am Hang , d. h. etwas abgelegen vom Ort. In den Ort muss man einen schmalen Weg den Berg hinunter gehen. Das dauert etwa 20 Minuten. Wir fanden das sehr schön,. Alternativ kann man natürlich auch das Auto nutzen. Im Ort ist ein kleiner Supermarkt. Einen Großeinkauf sollte man in Makarska erledigen (ca 30 Minuten Fahrt). Zivogosce hat uns sehr gefallen. Wir haben für das nächste Jahr bereite gebucht. , allerdings im Ort, da wir nur zu zweit sind. Wir hatten dort eine schöne Zeit.

Eine der besten privaten Unterkünfte

Jiří B.
Sehr angenehme Unterkunft, Privatsphäre, Luxus

Nádherné místo, moc milí majitelé, byli jsme nadmíru spokojeni a jistě se ještě vrátíme, protože to opravdu stojí za to, děkujeme! 

Profil korisnika Rachel
Rachel
August 2019.
We had an unbelievably fantastic time at this villa. It was stunningly situated, a little ways up the moutaineous terrain, with views of the Adriatic. We were surrounded by olive trees, rosemary bushes, pomegranates, grapes and such beautiful nature! The villa was high spec and extremely tasteful! We lounged on the terrace, dipped into the pool, enjoyed the jacuzzi in the evenings and basically basked in this idyllic villa’s loveliness!
FOTOGALERIJA Top 3 kuće na osami s bazenom!
Preuzeto sa: https://dalmatinskiportal.hr/turizam...
Adriagate je izabrao atraktivne objekte na Hvaru, Korčuli i Živogošću
Ako želite izbjeći ljetne gužve i provesti miran odmor s obitelji, kuće za odmor na osami su idealno mjesto za to. Ukoliko u ponudi sadrže i bazen, zabava je zagarantirana za cijelu obitelj i prijatelje.

Donosimo top 3 kuće na osami s bazenom iz Adriagate ponude:
...

2. Villa Strnj


Vila Strnj je smještena u malom primorskom mjestu na Makarskoj rivijeri, Živogošću. Predstavlja skladnu kombinaciju rustikalnog i modernog uređenja, a njen svaki detalj je pomno planiran. Potpuno opremljena i komforna, idealna je za sve one koji traže miran i opušten odmor. Vila sadrži unutarnji kamin, jacuzzi, saunu, teretanu te vanjski grijani bazen sa sustavom za strujanje vode.

Villa pruža prekrasan pogled na more, otok Hvar, poluotok Pelješac i planinu Biokovo.

...
Profil korisnika Ivan
Ivan
August 2017.
The villa is brand new. The location is amazing, very quite with great views. Teo is superb host, helped us with all requests and even found a charter boat for the next day trip. Would definitely come back.
A guest wrote
on 26/06/2018 in Czech

5.0 out of 5
“Supr klid, relax a pohoda.”

A guest wrote
on 06/09/2018

5.0 out of 5
“One of the best private accommodation
Very pleasant accommodation, privacy, luxury”

Supr klid, relax a pohoda.

Jakub M.
Supr klid, relax a pohoda.
Profil korisnika Martin
Martin
August 2018.
Simply put, the pictures don't do this Villa the justice it deserves. It is an amazing, spacious, immaculately clean Villa with all the amenities you would need. We were two families with pre-teen daughters each. The pool was amazing for the hot days and early evenings, especially for the two girls. The patio for eating, drinking and plenty of talking was perfect. All the amenities in the Villa are top class. The location, for some may not be perfect (but good), was perfect for us, a 10 minute walk down the mountain path to the beach. The village is very small, a lovely local restaurant is a 2 min walk away where the service is second to none and the food fantastic. All in all, we had the perfect, relaxing week in the Villa. You will need a car to get around, but small price to pay for this amazing place. Take a trip you won't regret it.
Profil korisnika Sanja & Teo
Sanja & Teo:
Thanks Martin! We're very happy that you enjoyed your holiday and hope you'll visit Croatia again some time.
August 2018.

Mieliśmy przyjemność spędzać tam wakacje w drugiej połowie sierpnia i był to cudownie spędzony czas. Przepiękny, luksusowy dom, w pełni wyposażony, z wszelkimi dogodnościami, położony w malowniczym, klimatycznym miejscu. Rodzina, od której wynajęliśmy dom, bardzo ciepła, sympatyczna i otwarta. Wspaniali ludzie. Dziękujemy Wam z całego serca za wszystko i do zobaczenia mam nadzieję 

Sanja Brajković - Toller Gastgeber 2019 - Villa Strnj

Sanja Brajković - Toller Gastgeber 2019 ( Villa Strnj )

Weather Croatia Zivogosce

KONTAKT INFORMATIONEN

Adresse

Strnj 24, 21329 Zivogosce Blato
Kroatien

Arbeitszeit

8:00 bis 20:00 Uhr
Montag - Sonntag

Kundendienst

bt@villastrnj.hr 

+385 98 187 4281

Folgen Sie uns

 
Villa Strnj i Ministarstvo Turizma RH Safe Stay in Croatia